Surprise Surrrrprise

Alright well I updated the Game endings section with Castle corp’s ending.

There are three sections I may or may not make. One is bugs. Like the messups or glitches in games. I also might make a section for fan artwork of nitrome. That I leaning towards no on. Though I am going to make a Nitrome Timeline section! Woot haha

I’m also about 76% done with Bomba’s highsocre list… Its a lot writing!

Lets hope the next game arrives sometime in the next few weeks. I’m guessing it will be! But it may be after threes weeks or another month and a week D:

In other news… With the release of their newest game, Hot Air finally go pushed to the third page! Woo-hoo!

YAYzlesazzles

Lets hope the next game arrives sometime in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

