Little ways to spread the Nitrome cheer!

Okay just some announcements and such…
First off check out the game endings section i finally beat one of the games recently haha…

Secondly happy holidays! I will be away for like fourish days so if theres no new post (which i hope I can make) then understand why.

Thirdly(?) heres a detailed picture of new icebreakers!

Who do you think they are?
We know elder clan but i’m guessing the flight and rat clans are the others πŸ™‚

Finally I wanted to point out a couple ways to spread Nitrome and help themout.

1. Click ads around the site… each click helps them keep the games coming out and sometimes faster!
2. Join fan groups! There are fan groups on sheezyart and facebook so go join some and find your own (btw do NOT post links to these clubs. I would very much dislike the flood of links thanks)
3. Just play their games. you can find them on other sites then nitrome you know… miniclip and newgrounds are good examples. Vote goods or add feedback if you have time/its possible.


(Click the pictures if you have difficulty reading the text!)
So go spread some christmas cheer and have a great break from school/work!!! πŸ˜€

11 Responses to “Little ways to spread the Nitrome cheer!”

  1. Luraman Says:

    My brilliant guess of the clans are…

    1. Elder Clan
    2. First Clan

    The last three must be: Red Clan, Rat Clan and Raven Clan.

    One of them will include screws like in the Power Up game.

  2. mark Says:

    I have the snowman skin, but I dont know your e-mail! What is it?

    • nintenbro0 Says:

      Just post the link here πŸ™‚ I will then go to the link! Thanks πŸ™‚ Of course if you need my email i will give it to you by try linking it first

  3. mark Says:

    But, i did it like this: when I put Nitrome at first appeared only the skin, while it was loading. Then I pressed a special button and I coppied it; and then I saved it. Do you understand?

  4. mark Says:

    yes, that’s the problem. Sorry.

  5. Tobie Says:

    http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/521450

  6. data backup system Says:

    Thank you soooooooooooooooooo much for this awesome post This was exactly what I needed to see!!!

  7. cleanse colon naturally Says:

    How are you? I just wanted to say that I really appreciate your blog.

Leave a Reply

