Tiny Castle

Apparently there is a new game tiny castle. this computer is so slow i cant play it (im away from home) so yah ill update when i get back after spring break!) I hope your all having fun!

9 Responses to “Tiny Castle”

  1. Tobie Says:

    Going to play it now 😀

  2. NOBODY Says:

    I beat it. It’s not what I would call a “Main Game”. I would call it a Mini Game.

  3. NOBODY Says:

    NEW SKIN! Factory!

  4. NOBODY Says:

    NEW SKIN! Factory! I don’t really like it.

  5. bamseper Says:

    the new skin is cool!!!!!!

  6. Tobie Says:

    New skin :). It looks ok and there is one new character on it :D.

    • Tobie Says:

      Dirk valentine and Monty are on it, that doesn’t really say anything but I sooo hope a Dirk Valentine 2 is coming :).

  7. Juulpower Says:

    I believe this is indeed the only character:

    + I hope for dirk 2 too =D, this one looks a bit ‘martian underworldy’ doesn’t it? 😉

    • IUHoosiersFan (Cheesemeister) Says:

      It looks like the “In the Doghouse” character. But it looks kind of different.

Leave a Reply

